My New Car ♥

Camry 2008 GLX

“O Allah! This car is a Mercy from You. Prevent my heart from being filled with arrogance and haughtiness when I drive it; rather make this Blessing of You a reminder of Your Favor upon me, and make this Favor of You a means of achieving humility and expressing gratefulness, so that I can be among the humble and grateful ones. O Allah! Protect this car from any kind of harm, and from evil eye.

O Allah! Do not make this car a reward which is given at the expense of something good of the hereafter; to You indeed belong the key of the treasures of both this world and the world to come; so make me not among those who are rewarded in this world but have nothing for the hereafter, but rather make me among those who will be rewarded in both worlds.”

One thought on “My New Car ♥”

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and let me
    tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The
    problem is something which too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

