Photos of the Month (March ’12)- Random

Inspired by Susie of Arabia’s Jeddah Photo Journal, a while ago I opened a photo blog. This year I will complete my two decades of living in the State of Qatar, and I had thus concluded that it was time for me to open a blog like that of Ms. Susie where I would be recording images of the things that I come across during my everyday life in this tiny, peaceful gulf state.

However, because of being too busy with work and other commitments, I am simply unable to squeeze enough time to maintain two separate blogs. So, I have closed my photo blog and decided to post a monthly photo album in my current blog instead.

Here is the first photo album:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

